You cannot copy content of this page
info@yourdomain.com +1800-378-0714

Delete Pogo Account

Delete Pogo Account

Delete Pogo Account


To Delete Pogo Account contact Pogo support team on Toll-Free number +1-800-378-0714. It is recommended not to Delete Pogo Account. In case you want to play again you can simply log in and get all your Tokens otherwise you need to play from start and collect tokens once again.


The official response For Delete Pogo Account

“There is no way for players to delete a Screen Name from Pogo.”

“Screen Names are recycled after so many months of inactivity, so if you simply stop using that Screen Name, it will automatically be wiped off from our database. We recommend simply use the Screen Name you prefer and keep the passwords for any other Screen Names you have to yourself so that no one else can get hold of them and cause trouble.”

Few Tricks to Delete Pogo Account

Pogo Permanently deletes accounts that have been inactive for long because they want to make sure that many screen names are available to new Pogo players. But Deleting every Pogo accounts which are not active is not possible. It is suggested to change your account and profile information altogether.

Change Personal Information

Make sure you are logged in to your account on the site and click on the profile or options settings. Fill in random information in personal fields like email, name, address etc. In order to encourage webmasters and admins to create an easier removal outlet use a URL/homepage field or long text field and put this line in it:
http://remove.org/removal-requested.

Remove online data

Edit or remove publicly visible text/images manually as they aren’t removed properly even when they Delete Pogo Account. If you’re unsure what happens to your tracks, you can contact on +1-800-378-0714. The Delete Pogo Account Team will guide you properly.

Remove third-party logins

If you signed up for Pogo using a third-party login such as Twitter or
Facebook, you probably want to revoke all access from Pogo. You need to visit a specific page on each website you use and check your list of connected services. If you see a service or app you no longer use, revoke its access to your account with a click or two.

Leave a Reply

Close Menu